Primary Menu

The Mike & Carla Morning Show

Weekdays 5:00am - 10:00am

Netflix is rolling out messages and alerts to accounts that are being shared.  As of now, subscribers will get an alert asking to verify the account holders info.  You can now do just bypass it by saying you’ll confirm later, but that will change and you will be forced to provide the subscribers info.  If you’re not able to get the persons info, you’ll be forced to create your own account and do the free trial.  Is this gonna affect you and your Netflix watching?  We have more on this story and other Celeb stories in today’s Entertainment News!