KKLZ Music News

NEW YORK, NY - OCTOBER 15: Nancy Wilson (L) and Ann Wilson of Heart perform onstage at the Elton John AIDS Foundation's 12th Annual An Enduring Vision Benefit at Cipriani Wall Street on October 15, 2013 in New York City. (Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

Heart is still on hold, but 2019 will see a new live release from the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers.

Live in Atlantic City will be out January 25 on vinyl, CD, DVD and Blu-ray and highlights the band’s performance from VH1’s Decades Rock Live concert from 2006.  The set featured a ton of guest appearances from the likes of Dave Navarro and fellow Seattle musicians Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan.

A preview performance of “Lost Angel” is below, along with a complete track listing.  All formats are available for pre-order here.

Heart – Live in Atlantic City – Track Listing

  1. “Bébé Le Strange” (with Dave Navarro)
  2. “Straight On” (with Dave Navarro)
  3. “Crazy On You” (with Dave Navarro)
  4. “Lost Angel”
  5. “Even It Up” (with Gretchen Wilson)
  6. “Rock ‘n’ Roll” (with Gretchen Wilson)
  7. “Dog & Butterfly” (with Rufus Wainwright)
  8. “Would?” (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan) 
  9. “Rooster” (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan)
  10. “Alone” (with Carrie Underwood)
  11. “Magic Man”
  12. “Misty Mountain Hop” (with Dave Navarro)
  13. “Dreamboat Annie”
  14. “Barracuda”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights