KKLZ Music News

The depth of the Rolling Stones’ audio/video vault is seemingly endless (much to the delight of fans), and the legendary band’s latest offering comes via the Voodoo Lounge tour.

Voodoo Lounge Uncut is due out November 16 and will be made available in a variety of audio and video formats and will highlight the Stones’ tour stop in Miami at Joe Robbie Stadium in its entirety for the very first time ever released.

A track listing of Voodoo Lounge Uncut can be viewed after the trailer below.  All formats are currently available for pre-order at Eagle-Rock.com.

The Rolling Stones – Voodoo Lounge Uncut – Track Listing

Miami Concert – Audio and Video

  1. Whoopi Goldberg Intro
  2. “Not Fade Away”
  3. “Tumbling Dice”
  4. “You Got Me Rocking”
  5. “Rocks Off”
  6. “Sparks Will Fly”
  7. “Live With Me”
  8. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”
  9. “Beast Of Burden”
  10. “Angie”
  11. “Dead Flowers”
  12. “Sweet Virginia”
  13. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”
  14. “It’s All Over Now”
  15. “Stop Breakin’ Down Blues”
  16. “Who Do You Love?”
  17. “I Go Wild”
  18. “Miss You”
  19. “Honky Tonk Women”
  20. “Before They Make Me Run”
  21. “The Worst”
  22. “Sympathy For The Devil”
  23. “Monkey Man”
  24. “Street Fighting Man”
  25. “Start Me Up”
  26. “It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)”
  27. “Brown Sugar”
  28. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”

Giants Stadium Concert – Video Only

  1. “Shattered”
  2. “Out Of Tears”
  3. “All Down The Line”
  4. “I Can’t Get Next To You”
  5. “Happy”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights