KKLZ Music News

Two of classic rock’s biggest acts have shared new music with their fans, and we’re more than on board.

First up is Yes Featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman with a new song called “Fragile.”  We know what you’re thinking, “Isn’t that the title of a Yes album?”  Well…yes, but this is, in fact, a new track.

The other piece of new music comes via some behind the scenes footage from Sammy Hagar’s Instagram.  The Red Rock shared the video below from his band The Circle, which features Michael Anthony, Jason Bonham and Vic Johnson.  

The video features the hashtags “LastSongOnRecord and #January, so it wouldn’t be out of line to expect The Circle’s new album to be out early in 2019.

Hey! hey! New music from the circle @jasonbonham @mad_anthony_bassman #VicJohnson #lastsongonrecord #newmusic #thecircle #january

7,798 Likes, 412 Comments - Sammy Hagar (@sammyhagar) on Instagram: "Hey! hey! New music from the circle @jasonbonham @mad_anthony_bassman #VicJohnson #lastsongonrecord..."


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.