96.3 KKLZ
The Greatest Hits of All Time

96.3 KKLZ96.3 KKLZ – KKLZ-FM

Beasley Broadcast Group, Inc.
2920 S Durango Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117

Phone: (702) 730-0300
Fax: (702) 736-8447

Centennial Toyota Studio Line: (702) 739-9636
Call or Text Us!

 

Tom Humm – General Manager
(702) 730-0358, Email Tom at tom.humm@bbgilv.com

 

Mike O’Brian – Program Director
702-730-0322, Email Mike at mike.obrian@bbgilv.com

 

Cory Cuddeback – Director of Sales / National Sales Manager
(702) 730-0334, Email Cory at cory.cuddeback@bbgilv.com

 

Lee Grau – Internet Sales Manager / General Sales Manager
(702) 730-0320, Email Lee at lee.grau@bbgilv.com

 

Jesus Novo – Director of Business Affairs/Human Resources
(702) 730-0303, Email Jesus at jesus.novo@bbgilv.com

 

Lamar Smith – Chief Engineer
(702) 730-0308, Email Lamar at lamar.smith@bbgilv.com

 

Shayla Martinez – Promotions & Marketing Manager
(702) 730-0311, Email Shayla at shayla.martinez@bbgilv.com 

 

Joseph Sacco – Webmaster
(702) 730-0317, Email Joseph at joe.sacco@bbgilv.com

 

Contact Us

You can leave a message using the contact form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the letters and/or numbers below (required)
captcha